Home >> About

At present, the School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering has 3 departments: Department of Chemistry, Department of Applied Chemistry, and Department of Chemical Engineering and 7 institutes: Institute of Inorganic and Chemical Biology, Institute of Organic and Fine Chemical Industry, Institute of Analytic Science, Institute of Physical Chemistry and Industrial Catalysis, Institute of Materials and Environmental Chemistry, Institute of Polymer Science and Engineering, and Institute of Chemical Engineering. There is also a Chemistry Experiment Center.


© 2021 School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Address: Chemistry Building, Luoyu Road 1037, Wuhan ,China 
Postcode: 430074